Workshops ARTSpecially Event 2017

Unfortunately I could not do more than 3 workshops at the ARTSpecially Event 2017 in Nijkerk. There were so many people I haven’t seen for one year of longer, so I spent most of my time with my friends!

The first card is from the workshop given by Lisetta and Paulien.

ASE2017_Workshop Lisetta en Paulien

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star Goddess
    Apr 03, 2017 @ 14:27:26

    A Bird By Star Blossem

    A bird in shadow sung today. It sang in perfect tune. Radiating in the air. it took away my gloom.

    It sang with rainbow energies to make my mind expand. Under drifting clouds of white, I walked peaceful on land.

    It sang with energies in mind, to make my voice now sing. It was made by artist hand. She’s such a bless-id thing.

    The bird vision of art works great. It gave creative spark. I now write inside of words, that come from deep in heart.

    So Herma yes once again, you inspired this day. I send out my gratitude as inside words I play.

    >

    Reply

  2. Gerrina
    Apr 07, 2017 @ 09:29:32

    Ik had het idee dat er veel meer mensen waren of veel meer mensen workshops aan het volgen waren, want ook ik heb er niet veel gedaan… Was leuk je weer even te zien; was veels te lang geleden! Groetjes, Gerrina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

