Coffee to go mug

A coffee to go mug with stamped images on a background made with Bistre. I used stamps from Different Colors (flowers and leaves) and Stampin’ Up (words)

 

coffee-to-go-mug

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star Goddess
    Oct 24, 2016 @ 14:43:11

    Thanks for sharing your gifts with the all and inspiring others to explore the creative world of expression. Have a blessed day. Star

    My Day Begins By Star Goddess

    With mug of coffee, I start my day, awakening heart in the moment. Awakening senses with a flower pattern before me.

    My eyes gaze at sun, at dancing coffee beans, as birds gracing sky, as the rich flavor penetrates taste buds to heighten energy field.

    And as I sip, dream, in a creative pasture of visions. Visions to dance in with my mug, coffee, and dreams.

    >

    Reply

  2. Shelly Schmidt
    Oct 28, 2016 @ 21:45:10

    Just so pretty- your colors are amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

