Card of the day 5

This was my card captain week for september.
My card for today is again an encaustic card with embossed stamps.
cotd_05_30-09-2016
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star
    Sep 30, 2016 @ 15:27:31

    WOW WOW WOW Two poems came
    Winds Hug By Star Blossom

    And as purple sky
    envelops visions grand,
    the wind blows,
    tickling the senses.

    Awakening the moment,
    that harbors love.

    Waves rise with currents
    that rock like new born baby.

    Birds drift in graceful formation
    above hilltops tall.
    Sun golden shines,
    with rays to match the purple hues
    gathered in Father Sky.

    And as I take a breath,
    feeling one with all I see,
    I bond with winds hug.

    Bond to feel its precious love.

    Goddess Of Wind By Star Blossom

    Goddess of wind comes to greet us,
    showering its energies upon the moment.

    She blows as purple sky
    envelops visions grand.

    She touches trees to brush sky
    like master painter using tools.

    She gives fuel to birds in flight
    that fly gracefully
    awakening eyes that watch in awe.

    And as I bow with gratitude
    for what I see, she graces all
    as rays in golden skies
    showers with loving hugs.

    Reply

  2. Star Goddess
    Sep 30, 2016 @ 15:30:16

    I think we should talk. I would love to make a book with your work and my poetry in the near future. I also would like to talk to you about bringing you to America and starting a line of speciality cards, and possibly you running a workshop on your art. It could mean money for both or us. What do you think? Star >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

