Quick and Easy!

A quick and easy card with Distress ink, a stamp from Ludiec and a jute bow

Ludiec

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Holm
    Aug 19, 2016 @ 15:35:38

    Herma, I love your card!!! Your “shadow stamping” with the 2 colors of brown rectangles is sooo cool. And the flower stamp is perfect on that background! Love the addition of the twine bow! I need to CASE this great card!!!

    Reply

  2. Jfbongo
    Aug 20, 2016 @ 18:56:15

    Hi Herma,

    I loved your card, as you stated quick and easy. The last few weeks have been eventful, last week had oral surgery. Earlier this week my back went out along with my siaticia on my right side down to my ankles. I finally went to see my doctor and I’m on steriods and sure hope they start working soon. I had saved your earlier emails where you helped me and opened a file on Yahoo for me. Today after I opened your email somehow it was lost on yahoo so now I am back to ask for your help. I committed to doing the cards, just need to know how to put them on line. By the way, my printer is not working so I can’t scan anything and I don’t know what to do. Do you have any advice??

    Thanks again for your input.

    Hugs,

    Jane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

