Card of the day 5

My last card for this time is done on Encaustic background.

 

cotd_5_01-04-2016

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 13:33:55

    Thank you for inspiring me. Someday maybe I shall take to stamping.🙂

    Herman’s Sun By Star Blossom
    From golden sun,
    the grass does grow,
    greeting the breeze.
    Greeting the imagination
    that pulsates ready to explode.

    Curves expand
    growing like blades of grass.
    Bowl of green sits
    like boat drifting to eyes that watch.

    And as I stand at dock of self
    observing,
    smiling,
    and grateful,
    for a scene of beauty,
    I bow, to but another moment, I celebrate.
    Celebrate a creation
    that inspires all to witness its birth.

    Reply

  2. Star
    Apr 01, 2016 @ 13:35:19

    I mean Herma’s not Herman Oppsie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

