Card of the day 3

today a card for the Michael Strong group with bokeh technique,
With help of  a selfmade stencil I stamped and embossed the cirkels.
cotd_3_24-06-2015
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 11:41:10

    It’s gorgeous — love the background!

    Reply

  2. Star
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 14:17:45

    Well, once again you have inspired me.

    An Artists Hand By Star Goddess

    Filigree enhanced circles spin,
    gracing the eye in a multi colored sky.
    Each, containing a vision of beauty to witness.
    Each, giving a sniped of a fantasy,
    as one enters its doorway.

    They turn, guiding the mind
    to float with its curves and dots.
    Each, inviting a visitor to feel their power.
    Each, vibrating a mystery of delight
    to warm the heart.

    Today I shall travel, inside a floral world
    that tickles my senses,
    as I drift in a sphere of dreams.

    Today I will breath deep inside many dot
    that brings me to a sacred place,
    as they dance to spiraling light.

    Today I shall merge inside moments
    that free me of worries and doubts,
    as the swirls hug me with grace.

    Grace while bells toll in the distance
    and I wander in the magic circular landscape
    of an artists hand.

    Reply

  3. Star
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 14:27:39

    Thanks for sharing your talent. Here is a second poem that completes my processing of your work for the day. 🙂 It is very different.

    I Stand By Star Goddess

    I stand, at the threshold of colorful light,
    ready to experience enlightenment.

    I stand, as circular spheres imprinted with swirls
    call me to enter.

    Suddenly,
    I’m whisked away to a new dimension
    that tweaks my subconscious mind.

    Suddenly,
    My mind is forever changed to echo inside love
    that is my true essence.

    And on my return,
    I shall stand tall, to make a difference inside footsteps.
    I shall stand tall with a reached out hand to all.

    Reply

  4. june
    Jun 24, 2015 @ 18:38:14

    Fabulous work my friend. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

