Card/project of the day 2

cotd_2_26-05-2015

today no card but an altered wooden frame

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star
    May 26, 2015 @ 11:51:38

    This once again inspired me to write. Have a great day and thanks for sharing your work.

    A framed doorway appeared to welcome my presence. Appeared inside an artistic vision that coated my eyes. What would it reveal I wondered, as I gazed out? What would it disclose inside, for my soul to travel in, I pondered.
    What was given graciously behind its walls was an opportunity to look within and remember. A chance to get quiet and dance inside an imaginative glance.
    The filigree doorknobs laid in wait for the hands within eyes to reach. The golden filigree handles, each one of splendid design, holding many a dream was calling softly. Each one, allowed a gateway of blessed light to enter my consciousness in a realm that seemed timeless.
    With every breath, a portal for my sacred being opened delicately. With every inhale, I began to explore with intention and gratitude inside my own mind’s heart.
    And when I did, I found myself in an ocean of rust colored energies that carried me with angels at my side.
    They tickled me and guided me with their unconditional love to open more and more, to see endless possibilities inside human form. They told me to let go of what did not serve my highest good, and to remember my greatness and abilities to co create.
    And when it was time to leave the winged beings gave me their love to ride with in every breath and heartbeat. The heartbeat that was an invitation to come back anytime. — By Star Blossom

    Reply

  2. Heidi
    May 26, 2015 @ 12:28:58

    Beautiful! I love the colours and the simplicity of it all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

