Card of the day 5 – ArtJournal Page

cotd 5_01-05-15
time flies, it is already friday and here is my last project for this time, my artjournal page for april.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Star
    May 01, 2015 @ 12:25:31

    Have a great day,. And thanks for all you do and all you are.

    Together I am,
    as I put the pieces of my life in perspective
    to ride the waves of thoughts to begin to scribe.

    As I stand in union with source,
    with love, with dreams,
    that echo upon a journal page.

    Together I am,
    as I focus on circles and hexagons
    that coat my eye to coax me
    to take pen in hand.

    As I uncoil my inner heartbeats
    to ride the wave of peace
    balanced to grasp truth

    Together, I am,
    as I whisper my gratitude
    for an artist who has brought
    my thoughts into alignment.

    Together, Together, Together, we stand,
    as we awake to know we are all one.

    Reply

  2. Heidi
    May 01, 2015 @ 13:46:26

    Love the look, love the colours!

    Reply

  3. Gerrina
    May 01, 2015 @ 16:28:18

    Een mooie afsluiting!
    Ik neem volgende week even contact met je op (de dochter heeft nog meivakantie dan) Fijn weekend, Gerrina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

