Card of the day 3

cotd 3_29-04-15

For this card I played with Gesso, Bistre, white embossed circles and a memorybox die.
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 11:06:16

    Love it! What a fun card!

    Reply

  2. Star
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 13:31:21

    Great. Thank you. I gift you with a poem YOU inspired with your work.

    There is a circle in my mind,
    I wander in when I’m alone.
    A circle that gives colors green,
    to walk in nature, I am shown.

    I see the circles open wide,
    to show me to feel pride inside.
    Oh we are sacred, yes I say,
    as in the circle, I will pray.

    Within great art, I can see much,
    and in my heart, I go with trust.
    To have enjoyment thats the key.
    Come, won’t you to dream with me.

    Inside it’s rounded lines I can see,
    and in my heart I bow to thee.
    Creations they give insights pure.
    Oh Herma I now want some more.

    Reply

  3. Gerrina
    Apr 30, 2015 @ 15:15:37

    Het doosje uit de eerdere post en deze zijn zo mooi! Kan zien dat je weer met plezier “gespeeld”hebt! Groetjes, Gerrina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

