Card of the day 2

cotd_2_30-09-14

 

Today another encaustic waterskyline with Michael Strong stamps

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heidi
    Sep 30, 2014 @ 12:05:27

    Very cool background! Stop it!!! You are making me want to get yet another thing!! I am running out of room!!!

    Reply

  2. Deborah Cornutt
    Sep 30, 2014 @ 12:27:32

    Gorgeous! I’m very impressed with the beauty you’re creating. I want to learn to do this!

    Reply

  3. craftyjoanna
    Sep 30, 2014 @ 12:48:17

    This is lovely Herma, I’m so desperate to go get out my iron and waxes now🙂 I watched the video you linked to yesterday, that lady makes it look very easy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

