PanPastel

I follow the Just Stamps PanPastel online workshop given by Dani Rogall. This is my first project.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly Schmidt
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 04:50:37

    Beautiful- and I love the color! I just purchased a few of these…. I have to go check out that workshop- thanks for the link!!!

    Reply

  2. Hetty
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 12:29:16

    Prachtig is je eerste les geworden! Helemaal in mijn favourite kleur.

    Reply

  3. Sue W.
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 12:41:49

    This is beautiful. Blues are my color anyway, so I am especially drawn to this.

    Reply

  4. Rosie
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 18:02:00

    Wow, Herma, das sieht sooooo toll aus. Ich bin begeistert.

    Reply

  5. stempelomi
    Feb 13, 2012 @ 19:05:41

    wow,echt klasse geworden!

    LG,Beate

    Reply

  6. Laura Holm
    Feb 14, 2012 @ 02:37:30

    Beautiful, Herma! I love the way the your created the light in this!

    Reply

  7. Yvon
    Feb 14, 2012 @ 20:10:23

    Wauw Herma, prachtig! Mooi in één kleurstelling, mooi “belicht”, mooie vlakverdeling, helemaal goed!!!
    Liefs van Yvon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

