Creavil Challenge – Tag Art

my tags for the new Creavil Challenge

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly Schmidt
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 04:42:36

    Very pretty tags- love the rosettes and your fiber!

    Reply

  2. inge bekaert
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 13:42:29

    Hello Herma,

    I’m not a “brown” person, but here the brown is warm and perfect for the stamp you used. Did you use an embossing technique or a resist technique for the stamp?

    greetings from Belgium
    Inge

    Reply

  3. Rosie
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 10:28:23

    Das sieht super aus, Herma. Toll gemacht

    Reply

  4. Dorly Weitzen
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 10:24:17

    Herma, your tags are beautiful!
    Dorly Weitzen, Israel

    Reply

  5. Laura Holm
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 08:35:34

    Herma, I LOVE LOVE LOVE your tags!! They are so beautiful!!!Thanks for sharing! Hugs, Laura H.

    Reply

  6. Mary Pendergrass
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 00:21:15

    I really like your tags. I especially like the kachina stamp you used. I grew up in the American Southwest and I’ve never seen a similar stamp. It reminds me of home.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

